creating random creatures

Yesterday, painting on tegaki, i realized i must paint/draw not only “realistic” and “dolly” characters, but some random and weird characters. I think they’re funny to draw for me and maybe i can use them as a original character and put them on my layouts and pages, for example.
So i must find a name for them.

(im talking about the grey little thing.. XD
I used the girl version for my new wallpaper)

Now she needs a name…
EDIT: her name is Nono!
Un comentario en “creating random creatures

  1. que rara y graciosa, yo la llamaría coco, o melon, xDD es que me gustan los nombres de frutas para los personajes raros …Ah te has hecho tegakie : o , esta guay, yo me hice uno, pro n se que pasaba que no podia dibujar bien… asi que lo abandoné. Voy a pasarme por el tuyo para hecharle un vistazo.

Responder

